MILL VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT

MILL VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

Board of Trustees

Elizabeth Kaufman

Superintendent Ex Asst to Supt & Board

Monica Wallace

Ex Asst Business Services **Paula Rigney**

Assistant Superintendent Business Services

Alec Barnhardt

Director of Technology

Yiming Lu

Systems Support Spec.

Eric Farrand

Tech. Support Specialist

Richard Hernandez

Tech. Support Specialist

Sue Murphy

Director of Fiscal Svcs

Patty Martinez

Payroll & Benefits

Dietrich Carver

Accounts Payable

Julio Arroyo
Director of Maintenance

Operations, Safety

Maintenance Team

Custodial Team

Erin Conklin

Director of Spec Ed & Human Resources

Annette Gamboa

HR Specialist

Cyd Amaral

HR Specialist

Kate Sprague

Anna Russell

Director of Educational Services

Jennifer Ramsey

Ex Asst: Student Svcs

Katie Fisher

Instructional Technology Coach

Daniel McCord

Principal Edna Maguire **Jason Matlon**

Principal Old Mill Aubrey O'Connor

Principal Park Kimberley Russell

Principal Strawberry Lisa Lamar

Principal Tam Valley Sarah McKenna

Principal MVMS

Jonna Palmer Asst. Principal

Laura Myers

Director of Student

Services

Kathy Rosen

District Registrar

Rob Celli Dean